Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder
Funktion|Name|Anschrift|Telefon|Mail        
Abteilungsleiter|Tim Moske|Hauptstrasse 25
54439 Saarburg|0176 62037365|handball87@gmx.de
       
Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin|Andrea Wallinger||01601721863|        
Jugendwart|Christina Kordes|||christina.kordes1982@gmail.com        
Stellvertretender Jugendwart|Yannick Morin|||morin.yannick@gmx.de        
Kassenwart|Hung Dauster|||hung.dauster@t-online.de        
Stellvertretender Kassenwart|Tobias Barth|||tobias.barth91@web.de        
Pressewart|Julian Meyer|||meyer-51399@t-online.de        
Stellvertretende Pressewärtin|Kira Meiren|||kira@meirenonline.de        
Hallenwart|Sascha Hoffmann|||hoffmann@gmx.de        
Stellvertretender Hallenwart|Günter Fülling|||gnfuelling2@gmail.com        
Schiedsrichterwart|Tobias Hoffmann|||tobiashanshoffmann@web.de        
1. Beisitz|Arno Kurz|||a.kurz@handball-saarburg.de        
2. Beisitz|Marc Dupré|||marcdupre@freenet.de        
3. Beisitz|Eva-Marie Schmitt|||evamarie.schmitt@gmail.com        
Schriftführerin|Claudia Borrenkott|||claudia.borrenkott@t-online.de        
TuS Fortuna Saarburg 1884 e.V.