Vereinsanschrift

TuS Fortuna 1884 Saarburg e.V.

Postfach 1143

54431 Saarburg

Vorstand & Präsidium

Vorstand

Funktion|Name|Anschrift|Telefon|Mail        
1. Vorsitzender|Dietmar Suder|Schmiedeborn 14
54439 Saarburg|(06581) 997500|dietmar.suder@tus-fortuna-saarburg.de
       
2. Vorsitzende|Brigitte Biewers|Schodener Str. 28
54439 Saarburg|(06581) 6363|brigitte.biewers@tus-fortuna-saarburg.de
       
Schatzmeister|Peter Daumen|Waldesruh 70 B
54439 Saarburg|(06581) 5088|peter.daumen@tus-fortuna-saarburg.de
       
Schriftführer|Ute Kohl|Wiesenweg 8
54439 Saarburg|(06581) 3109|ute.kohl@tus-fortuna-saarburg.de
       
Jugendkoordinatorin|Alexandra Kohl|||        

Präsidium

Funktion|Name|Anschrift|Telefon|Mail        
Präsident|Marco Hausen| Schloßberg 14
54439 Saarburg|(06581)9962447|marco.hausen@tus-fortuna-saarburg.de
       
Vizepräsidentin|Friedel Clemens|Ockfener Str. 54
54439 Saarburg|(06581) 95095|friedel.clemens@tus-fortuna-saarburg.de
       
TuS Fortuna Saarburg 1884 e.V.